The way you buy and sell is changing...

The way you buy and sell is changing...
June Internet Auction
  • Bidding Opens Wedneseday, May 30, 2018
  • Bidding Closes Tuesday, June 5, 2018
<<Click Here to Enter Online Now>>

The Trail Sale
a Feature Session in the 
June Internet Auction for Sport Horses & Ponies
  • Bidding Opens Tuesday, May 30, 2018
  • Bidding Closes Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Entry Requirements
  • 4-years-old or older
  • Trail Riding or Cross Country Experience required
  • No Stallions​
<<Click Here to Enter Online Now>>​

July Internet Auction
featuring the Select Pony Auction
  • Bidding Opens Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Bidding Closes Thursday, July 19, 2018


Select Pony Auction for Show Ponies & Prospects
a Feature Session in the 
July Internet Auction for Sport Horses & Ponies
  • Ponies with Show Record
  • Eligible Green ponies that are ready to show
  • Young ponies with in-hand show record or in-hand prospects accepted 

August Internet Auction
for Sport Horses & Ponies
  • Bidding Opens Thursday, August 14, 2018
  • Bidding Closes Thursday, August 21, 2018


September Internet Auction
for Sport Horses & Ponies
  • Bidding Opens Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Bidding Closes Thursday, September 27, 2018

November Internet Auction
for Sport Horses & Ponies
  • Bidding Opens Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Bidding Closes Thursday, November 1, 2018
           

December CHRISTMAS PONY Auction
for Kid’s Ponies
Ponies must be well broke and suitable for children. 
  • Bidding Opens Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Bidding Closes Thursday, December 6, 2018

Flashpoint Bloodstock, LLC • 275 Battleview Terrace, Charles Town, WV  25414 • Phone or Fax (866) 652-7789